Columbia Fruit, LLC   2526 Dike Rd. Woodland, WA 98674
Phone:  360-225-9575  Fax: 360-225-6295

info@columbia-fruit.com

 

© 2014Columbia Fruit    Site designed by:  Off the Vine Productions

Columbia Fruit

Phone: (360) 225-9575
Fax: (360) 225-6295

Owners: Marty and Denise Peterson

Customer Service
customerservice@columbia-fruit.com

Will Mouat

Operations

will@columbia-fruit.com

 

 

Joe Waite

Finance

joe@columbia-fruit.com

Amanda Jackson

QA Manager

amanda@columbia-fruit.com

Industrial Service

info@columbia-fruit.com

Retail Service
retail@columbia-fruit.com

Accounts Payable

ap@columbia-fruit.com

 

 

 

Jeff Peterson
 

Grower Operations
jeff@columbia-fruit.com

Scott Peterson
 

Farming Operations
scott@columbia-fruit.com

 

 

 

Anthony Chavez
 

Grower Operations
anthony@columbia-fruit.com

 

 

David Adauto

Procurement

david@columbia-fruit.com

 

 

Steven Peterson

Farming Operations

steven@columbia-fruit.com

 

 

General Questions

info@columbia-fruit.com